Seit mehr als 130 Jahren beraten wir Sie in Einrichtungsfragen

 

Geschäftsführung


 

Peter Dahmen sen.
Inhaber | Geschäftsführung

  • Büromöbel
  • Objekteinrichtung

tel. 0203 456 80-0  |  p.dahmen@hds-buero.de

 

Ursula Dahmen
Inhaberin | Geschäftsführung

  • Raumgestaltung
  • Objekteinrichtung

tel. 0203 456 80-0  |  u.dahmen@hds-buero.de

 

Verkaufsberatung


 

Peter Dahmen jr.
Vertriebsleitung | Marketing

  • Büromöbel
  • Objekteinrichtung
  • Küchen

tel. 0203 456 80-25  |  pj.dahmen@hds-buero.de

 

Andreas Brück
Verkaufsberatung Außendienst

  • Büromöbel
  • Objekteinrichtung
  • Küchen
  • Health and Care

tel. 0203 456 80-41  |  a.brueck@hds-buero.de

 

Ralph G. Hort
Verkaufsberatung Außendienst

  • Büromöbel
  • Objekteinrichtung

tel. 0203 456 80-42  |  r.hort@hds-buero.de

 

Andreas Karetta
Verkaufsberatung Außendienst

  • Büromöbel
  • Objekteinrichtung

tel. 0203 456 80-43  |  a.karetta@hds-buero.de

 

Innendienst


 

Carsten Schaubt
Innendienstleitung | Disposition

 tel. 0203 456 80-50  |  c.schaubt@hds-buero.de

 

 

Justina Sander
Vertrieb Innendienst

tel. 0203 456 80-31  |  j.sander@hds-buero.de

 

 

Martina Bunk
Einkauf Innendienst

tel. 0203 456 80-11  |  m.bunk@hds-buero.de

 

 

Kristina Uhlmann
Innendienst

tel. 0203 456 80-20  |  k.uhlmann@hds-buero.de 

Jill Brzezinka
Auszubildende

tel. 0203 456 80-0  |  info@hds-buero.de

 

 

Hami Uzun
Auszubildender

tel. 0203 456 80-0  |  info@hds-buero.de

 

 

Montage Team


 

Andreas Bengsch
Monteur

 

 

 

Thorsten Fitzner
Monteur

 

 

 

Jan Kraus
Monteur

 

 

 

Georg Lessmann
Monteur

 

 

 

 

Raumgestaltung


  

Helena Ebel
Gesellin

  • Raumgestaltung
  • Polsterei